e7bcf8ee85 · update fontdialog to track status · Updated 2016-04-19 13:14:29 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?